North Central Recreation Center

Johnstown / Ebensburg, PA

June 21-25, 2020

Ages 8-15


 Program Schedule

  • Sunday, June 21 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM.
  • Monday, June 22 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM.
  • Tuesday, June 23 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM.
  • Wednesday, June 24 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM.
  • Thursday, June 25 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM.


​ Important Information

  • Cost is $235.
  • All participants must have at least 2 years of playing experience on an organized team. 


This event has been completed.


Upcoming Programs

Red Bank Armory

Red Bank, NJ

August 2-6, 2020

Ages 8-15


 Program Schedule

  • Sunday, August 2 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Monday, August 3 from 4:45 - 6:05 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Thursday, August 6 from 4:45 - 6:05 PM


​ Important Information

  • Cost is $265.
  • All participants must have at least 2 years of playing experience on an organized team. 


THIS PROGRAM HAS REACHED CAPACITY AND IS SOLD OUT

E-mail pacehockey@gmail.com to be placed on the waiting list.


Galactic Ice Rink

Altoona, PA

July 12-16, 2020

Ages 8-15


 Program Schedule... Revised Due to COVID-19

  • Sunday, July 12 from 6:00 - 7:20 PM.
  • Monday, July 13 from 6:00 - 7:20 PM.
  • Tuesday, July 14 from 6:00 - 7:20 PM.
  • Wednesday, July 15 from 6:00 - 7:20 PM.
  • Thursday, July 16 from 6:00 - 7:20 PM.


​ Important Information

  • Cost is $235.
  • All participants must have at least 2 years of playing experience on an organized team. 


THIS PROGRAM HAS REACHED CAPACITY AND IS SOLD OUT

E-mail pacehockey@gmail.com to be placed on the waiting list.


Hagerstown Ice & Sports Complex

Hagerstown, MD

August 24-28, 2020

Ages 8-15


 Program Schedule

  • Monday, August 24 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM
  • Friday, August 28 from 5:30 - 6:50 PM


​ Important Information

  • Cost is $235.
  • All participants must have at least 2 years of playing experience on an organized team. 


Click here to register for the program.